SCALA net

When it comes to size: SCALA net has no limits

A client/server solution is used the SCALA net for access control systems having higher requirements in regard to complexity and scope. The software with powerful database required for this is installed on the relevant server with a guided installation routine.

After commissioning, SCALA represents an access control solution with all necessary modules and full functionality: from standard functions, such as import of persons, upload panel, group entitlements and time switching to additional optional functions like separate administration of different areas, administration of offline doors in zone monitoring or the integration of lifts.

The configuration of the door is saved on the newly developed Micro SD card technology with patent pending. This installation and service-friendly approach thus improves system availability.

In case of a service call, the complete configuration data is available immediately and there is no need for transmission to the controller using external tools. However you look at it: SCALA is an electronic access control system that meets the needs of every company, organisation and building situation.

SCALA net

Wenn es auf die Größe ankommt: SCALA net ist nach oben offen

Für Zutrittskontrollanlagen mit höheren Anforderungen in Bezug auf Komplexität und Umfang kommt eine Client-Server-Lösung mit der Version SCALA net zum Einsatz. Die hierfür erforderliche Software mit leistungsfähiger Datenbank wird mit einer geführten Installationsroutine auf dem betreffenden Server installiert.

Nach der Inbetriebnahme stellt SCALA eine Zutrittskontrolllösung mit allen erforderlichen Bausteinen und vollem Funktionsumfang dar: von Standardfunktionen wie Personenimport, Buchungstableau, Gruppenrechten oder Zeitschaltungen bis zu optionalen Funktionen wie der getrennten Administration unterschiedlicher Bereiche, Administration von Offline-Türen der Zonenüberwachung oder der Integration von Fahrstühlen.

Auf der völlig neu entwickelten, zum Patent angemeldeten Micro-SD-Karten-Technologie ist die Konfiguration der Tür gespeichert. Dieser installations- und servicefreundliche Ansatz erhöht somit die Systemverfügbarkeit.

Im Servicefall stehen die Konfigurationsdaten komplett und sofort zur Verfügung und brauchen nicht mit externen Werkzeugen auf den Controller übermittelt werden. Wie man es auch betrachtet: SCALA ist ein Zutrittskontrollsystem, das jeder Unternehmens-, Organisations- und Gebäudesituation gerecht wird.