High security dead bolts

effeff high-security bolts are primarily designed for use in high-security areas such as banks, correctional facilities, military and police, jewellers and public authorities. Security is guaranteed by the high mechanical impact resistance and the maximum static bolt load of 50,000 N. 80N pre-load at fail-locked and 10N pre-load at fail-unlocked ensure reliable unlocking even in applications with swing door drives or on interlocking doors.

The self-locking and strike plate detection takes place automatically, an integrated error memory and the undervoltage display make troubleshooting easier.

The bolt is controlled via access control, central control and monitoring panels, freely programmable controls or radio-controlled remote control systems. The integrated microprocessor control means that no additional external control is required. A plug-in relay board provides the contacts potential-free. Mechanical unlocking with a key is possible as an option.

Comprehensive alarm and monitoring functions, including programmable alarm contacts and programmable unlocking time, make management easier.

Another advantage are the variable installation options. The door bolts can be installed horizontally and vertically in the frame. The wiring through the door leaf is no longer necessary and the associated tampering possibilities will be prevented. Vertical installation in the door leaf is also possible.

The models are also suitable for outdoor use.

Hochsicherheitsriegel

Die effeff Hochsicherheitsriegel sind vorrangig für den Einsatz in Hochsicherheitsbereichen wie Banken, Justizvollzugsanstalten, Militär und Polizei, Juweliere und Behörden konzipiert. Sicherheit garantiert die hohe mechanische Aufschlagsicherheit und die maximale statische Riegelbelastung von 50.000 N. 80N Vorlast bei Arbeits- und 10N Vorlast bei Ruhestrom gewährleisten eine zuverlässige Entriegelung auch in Anwendungen mit Drehtürantrieben oder an Schleusentüren.

Die Selbstverriegelung und Schließblecherkennung erfolgen automatisch, ein integrierter Fehlerspeicher und die Unterspannungsanzeige erleichtern die Störungsbeseitigung.

Der Riegel wird über Zutrittskontrolle, zentrale Steuerungs- und Überwachungstableaus, frei programmierbare Steuerungen oder Funkfernsteuerungen angesteuert. Durch die integrierte Mikroprozessorsteuerung ist keine zusätzliche externe Steuerung notwendig. Eine aufsteckbare Relaisplatine stellt die Kontakte potentialfrei zur Verfügung. Eine mechanische Entriegelung mit einem Schlüssel ist optional möglich.

Umfangreiche Melde- und Überwachungsfunktionen, darunter programmierbare Meldekontakte und programmierbare Entriegelungszeit erleichtern das Management.

Ein weiterer Vorteil sind die variablen Einbaumöglichkeiten. Die Türriegel können waagrecht und senkrecht in der Zarge eingebaut werden. Damit entfällt die Verkabelung durch das Türblatt und die damit verbundenen Manipulationsmöglichkeiten werden verhindert. Ein senkrechter Einbau ins Türblatt ist ebenfalls möglich.

Die Modelle sind auch für den Einsatz im Außenbereich geeignet.